Make your own free website on Tripod.com

A

Name:   Adichie Ngozi
E-mail:   ana23@drexel.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Agbim Ike
E-mail:   agbim@laredo.dowell.slb.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Agbo Adana
E-mail:   aagbo@fsc.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Agbo Obinna
E-mail:   oagbo@mcp.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Agunwamba Emeka
E-mail:   cha005@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Agunwamba Okezie
E-mail:   Akochi98@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Aguwa Nnamdi
E-mail:   nouca@umd.umich.edu
Phone: #:   302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Aghagotu Uchenna
E-mail:   Chenna@igboryders.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Akamigbo Chijioke
E-mail:   ruffrider@another.co.uk
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Akamigbo Ifeanyi
E-mail:   akamigboif@ubaplc.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Aligekwe Ofor
E-mail:   oli@statoil.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Aligekwe Solomon
E-mail:   saligwekwe@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Anazodo Udunna
E-mail:  
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Anwah Nneka
E-mail:   nanwa001@umaryland.edu
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Anyakoha Chukwudi
E-mail:   chuzy_sky@hotmail.com
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Anyanwu Emeka
E-mail:   eanyanwu@iastate.edu
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Arinze Amaka
E-mail:   una926@mail.usask.ca
Phone #:  306-955-9571
Name:   Asomba Chuka
E-mail:   chukasomba@hotmail.com
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Ayalogu Uzo
E-mail:   uzo_2@hotmail.com
Phone #:  XXX-XXX-XXX
Name:   Azikiwe Uwakwe
E-mail:   Azibobby@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Website
Name:   Azikiwe Molokwu
E-mail:   numua@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Website
Name:   Azogini Adaora(nee Okoye)
E-mail:   kenfran@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

B
Name:   Bob-Duru Valarie
E-mail:   Valarie.Bob-Duru@gecapital.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx<

C
Name:   Chijioke Akobuije
E-mail:   akobuije@MIT.EDU
Phone #:  617-225-8113
Name:   Chidebelu Chidubem
E-mail:   pchidebelu@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Chidebelu Uzoma Frank
E-mail:   dabozz7@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Chidume Ada
E-mail:   adacsc1@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Chidume Chuchu
E-mail:   chidumeg@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Chidume KK
E-mail:   chidumek@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Chidume Okey
E-mail:   okido82@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Chukwumah Chukwudi
E-mail:   cchudi74@yahoo.com
Phone #:  306-653-7735

D
Name:   Duru Nnamdi
E-mail:   nnamdi.duru@elf-p.fr
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Dike Chinelo
E-mail:   cdike@mail.wesleyan.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

E

Name:   Echetebu Armand
E-mail:  
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Echetebu Ada
E-mail:   aecheteb@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Egonu Urenna
E-mail:   yu216317@yorku.ca
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ejimofor Francis
E-mail:   franci2@uakron.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ekejiuba Chinedu
E-mail:   Chinedu_Ekejiuba@suffieldacademy.org
Phone #:  914-425-4609
Name:   Ekejiuba Ogugua
E-mail:   Fekejiuba@center.colgate.edu
Phone #:  914-425-4609
Name:   Ekejiuba Afamefuna
E-mail:   Isaiah_Ekejiuba@suffieldacademy.org
Phone #:  914-425-4609
Name:   Eze Uchenna
E-mail:   uchenna_eze@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezedinma Zikora
E-mail:   npttdp@port-harcourt.sedco-forex.slb.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ezeike Chinedu
E-mail:   bawbee@hotmail.com
Phone #:  416-747-7144
Picture  
Name:   Ezeike Gozie
E-mail:   gzaontop@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezeike Kene
E-mail:   nanka@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Picture
Website
Name:   Ezeike Nneoma
E-mail:   nia_king@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezeike Gozie
E-mail:   gzadegrate@yahoo.co.uk
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezeilo Chima
E-mail:   C.Ezeilo@mcmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezeilo Nneka
E-mail:   Ezeilo@lgu.ac.uk
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezeilo Ijeoma
E-mail:   eby@hotmail.com
Phone #: 
Name:   Ezekwe Obinna
E-mail:   oezekwe@SU.EDU
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ezeocha Kelechi
E-mail:   kezeoc1@hotmail.com
Phone #:  410 - 646 - 7849.
Picture
Name:   Ezeocha Nneka
E-mail:   nezeocha@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ezeocha Adindu
E-mail:   aezeoc1@gl.umbc.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ezigbo Nkechi
E-mail:   msrx7nne@fs1.ec.man.ac.uk
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

F

AB CD EF GH IJ KL M
N OP QR ST UV WX YZ