canyakoha@tranterserve.com Chinyere Anyakoha
nnamdianyakoha@yahoo.com Nnamdi Anaykoha
a_mekhi@yahoo.com Emeka Anyamele
chizzy_ace@yahoo.com Chizoba Emeta chux@cnenigeria.com Chuks Ezeilo
emeka_ifejika@yahoo.com Emeka Ifejika
remy.ijoma@halliburton.com Remi Ijoma
sami@bioresources.org Uchenna Iwu
smehrotra2@home.com Sanjay Mehrotra
dandukwe@yahoo.co.uk Daniel Ndukwe
ogbeyialu@yahoo.com Ogbeyialu Nkpa
nijeoma@hotmail.com Ijeoma Nwanunobi ken@tractorequipment-ng.com Takuso Obiefuna
dway2k@yahoo.com Afam Okafor
odiask@yahoo.com Odia Onwuchekwa
Make your own free website on Tripod.com