Make your own free website on Tripod.com

M

Name:   Maduka Helen
E-mail:   bmaduka@aol.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Mehrotra Sanjay
E-mail:   smeh@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Mgbemena Obi
E-mail:   mgbemena@aberdeen.anadrill.slb.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Mokah Amaka (Nee: Igwegbe)
E-mail:   astc@fuse.net
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

N
>
Name:   Ngoka Obinna
E-mail:   iyke@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ngoka Ndubisi
E-mail:   ngokan@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ngoka Ikechukwu
E-mail:   ikngoka@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwaozuzu Kelechi
E-mail:   nwaozuzukelechi@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwaozuzu Uchenna
E-mail:   uche_nwaozuzu@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwaozuzu ifeyinwa
E-mail:   nwaozuzu_ify@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nweke Ada
E-mail:   n_arize@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nweke Nnake
E-mail:   nwekenna@pilot.msu.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwosu Dioma
E-mail:   nwosu@ld0301.NFWF.ORG
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwosu Okey
E-mail:   onwosu@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nwoye Ugonwa
E-mail:   nwoye@port-gentil.geoquest.slb.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nze Ikenna
E-mail:   ikennanze@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nze Nwando
E-mail:   nwando@mail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Uche Nwokedi
E-mail:   uchenwokedi@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nzewi Ifeoma
E-mail:   ifii@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Nzewi Atuegwu
E-mail:   mnzewi@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Nzewi Odyke
E-mail:   odykenzewi@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

O
Name:   Obele Chike
E-mail:   chikeobele@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Obikeze Kenechukwu
E-mail:   kenobikeze@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Obikeze Uzoamaka
E-mail:   zumeobikeze@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Obiechina Joy
E-mail:   nkpor@hotmail.com
Phone #:  301 603 8426
Name:   Odigboh Ifeanyi
E-mail:   iso912@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Odigboh Chike
E-mail:   cvo@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Odukwe Chinwe
E-mail:   chinweodukwe@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ofomata Ogochukwu
E-mail:   ogofomata@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ogbazi Obinna
E-mail:   gbazo1@go.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ogbudimkpa Ezimma
E-mail:   ezidimma@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-
Name:   Oguike Chioma
E-mail:   chiomycjom@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okadigbo Odinchezo
E-mail:   odinchezo@usa.net
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okobiah Oghaghare
E-mail:   ohags@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ekwueme-Okoli Igwebuike
E-mail:   epitome73@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Ekwueme-Okoli Ijeoma
E-mail:   ine2@cornell.edu
Phone #:  607-277-6810
Name:   Okoli Kenechukwu
E-mail:   kenladi42@hotmail.comm
Phone #:  042-770641
Name:   Okonkwor Ebele
E-mail:   ebeleokonkwor@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Okonkwor Nneka
E-mail:   nookonkw@students.wisc.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okonkwor Ifeanyi
E-mail:   Ifeanyi.Okonkwor@med.ge.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okorie Obisike
E-mail:   ookorie@lucent.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okorie Emeka
E-mail:   ekokorie@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okorie Uzo
E-mail:   uzokorie@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okoye Amaechi
E-mail:   amaechiokoye@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Okem Okpara
E-mail:   ookpara@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Onuoha Chiamaka
E-mail:   ccost7+@pitt.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Onuoha Onyi
E-mail:   onuohaon@dolphin.upenn.edu
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Onwuka ifeanyi
E-mail:   koolmc2k@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Onwuka Nwachukwu
E-mail:   vinchuks32@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Onyebuashi Iloba
E-mail:   aldjic4edzonye@hotmail.com
Phone#
Name:   Onyechere kelechi
E-mail:   onyechere@yahoo.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Onyeokoro Emeka
E-mail:   emeka_onyeokoro@zdnetonebox.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Picture
Name:   Oreh Onwuka
E-mail:   onwukao@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Osuagwu Chikereze
E-mail:   sicolaurenti@hotmail.com
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   Osuagwu Adaeze
Address:  302-uydsd
E-mail:   A.Osuagwu@uea.ac.uk
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

P

Q

R
Name:  
E-mail:  
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx
Name:   XXXX
Address:  302-uydsd
E-mail:   XX@X.X
Phone #:  302-xxx-xxxx

AB CD EF GH IJ KL M
N OP QR ST UV WX YZ